Simulator Training

Fast-track your career.

 

As a trained pilot, numerous simulator training courses with which you can significantly improve your chances of pursuing a successful career as an airline pilot are open to you at Pilot Training Network.

For your recurrent or refresher training courses, you can book full-flight simulators from Lufthansa Aviation Training via Pilot Training Network – in addition, we can provide support in searching for a suitable trainer.

If you would like to prepare for a screening at an airline, we offer a training programme that is precisely tailored to the current requirements of the airline in question.

If you would like to specifically improve your aeronautical credentials and optimally prepare for a selection procedure or your first type rating, we offer you an MCC training course or a Jet Orientation Course – with instructors who have airline experience. The Airline Competence Course (ACC) combines both courses.

Special rates for PTN graduates:

If you have completed your training at Pilot Training Network, you can take advantage of exclusive special rates for all simulator training courses. We will be happy to talk to you personally and give you all the details.

Contact:

Tel.: +49 69 696-96476
simulatortraining[at]ptn.lft.dlh.de

Simulator Training

Beschleunigen Sie Ihre Laufbahn

 

Als ausgebildeter Pilot stehen Ihnen bei Pilot Training Network zahlreiche Simulatortrainings offen, mit denen Sie Ihre Chancen auf eine erfolgreiche Airline-Karriere entscheidend verbessern können.

Für Ihre Recurrent oder Refresher Trainings können Sie über Pilot Training Network Full Flight Simulatoren von Lufthansa Aviation Training buchen – zusätzlich unterstützen wir Sie bei der Suche nach einem passenden Trainer.

Wenn Sie sich auf ein Screening bei einer Airline vorbereiten wollen, bieten wir Ihnen ein Trainingsprogramm, das präzise auf die aktuellen Anforderungen der jeweiligen Airline ausgerichtet ist.

Wenn Sie Ihre fliegerischen Voraussetzungen gezielt verbessern möchten, und sich optimal auf ein Auswahlverfahren oder Ihr erstes Type Rating vorbereiten wollen, bieten wir Ihnen ein MCC-Training oder einen Jet Orientation Course – mit Airline-erfahrenen Instruktoren. Die Kombination aus beiden Angeboten bietet unser Airline Competence Course (ACC).

Sonderkonditionen für PTN Absolventen:

Wenn Sie Ihre Ausbildung bei Pilot Training Network absolviert haben, profitieren Sie bei allen Simulatortrainings von exklusiven Sonderkonditionen. Über Details informieren wir Sie gerne in einem persönlichen Gespräch.

Kontakt für Simulatortrainings:

Tel.: +49 69 696-96476
simulatortraining[at]ptn.lft.dlh.de